2017 California Event Schedule

ONE-DAY EVENTS

NOTE: Our programs are offered free of charge to veterans who have served since 1990

MEN'S RETREAT AND 4-MONTH ANCHOR PROGRAM

NOTE: Our programs are offered free of charge to veterans who have served since 1990

  • RETREAT: Black Mountain Retreat Center in Sonoma County, Monday, Sept 25 - Friday, Sept 30, 2017
  • ANCHOR PROGRAM: Friday, Nov 17 - Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
WOMEN'S RETREAT AND 4 MONTH ANCHOR PROGRAM

NOTE: Our programs are offered free of charge to veterans who have served since 1990

  • RETREAT: Tassajara Hot Springs, Sunday, May 21 - Friday, May 26, 2017
  • ANCHOR PROGRAM: Friday, July 14 - Sunday, September 17, 2017
ALUMNI WHITEWATER RAFTING TRIP

NOTE: Our programs are offered free of charge to veterans who have served since 1990

  • Tuolomne River, Monday, July 24 - Friday, July 28, 2017